header logo

Autumn Trent Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Autumn's TrapAutumn’s DeceitAutumn's Rage

Autumn Trent is a series of 10 books written by Mary Stone. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Autumn Trent series?

      The author is Mary Stone.

    • How many Autumn Trent books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Autumn Trent series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2020, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).