header logo

Mark Dawson Books in Order (43 Book Series)


Mark Dawson has written a series of 43 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 43 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    43 books in this series

    Add 43 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is Mark Dawson and what are some notable Mark Dawson books?

      Mark Dawson is an acclaimed author known for his thrilling action-adventure novels. He's particularly popular for his John Milton series and the Beatrix Rose series. Both series are a great blend of general fiction and mystery, each with their own unique twists.

    • I've heard a lot about the John Milton series. Could you tell me more about it?

      The John Milton series is a set of action adventure books written by author Mark Dawson. The series revolves around a character named John Milton, who is a former government assassin now trying to atone for his past. The series has a high avg rating and has been published in multiple formats including Kindle, paperback, and hardcover.

    • What is the order of the Mark Dawson books in the John Milton series?

      The John Milton series books should ideally be read in publication order to follow the progression of the character's life and the overarching story-line. The first book in the series is "The Cleaner", followed by "Saint Death" and "The Driver", among others.

    • What about the Beatrix Rose series? What's the order in which those books should be read?

      The Beatrix Rose series also follows a publication order, starting with the novella "In Cold Blood" which serves as a prequel to the series, followed by "Blood Moon Rising", and then "Blood and Roses".

    • I see. Can you tell me more about the author Mark Dawson?

      Author Mark Dawson, a British writer, has made quite a name for himself in the world of action-adventure and mystery fiction. He has an impressive range, writing in the realms of thriller, adventure, and even romance. His knack for writing compelling protagonists, such as John Milton and Beatrix Rose, has earned him a passionate group of readers worldwide.

    • What can you tell me about the character Beatrix Rose in Mark Dawson's series?

      Beatrix Rose is one of Mark Dawson's most compelling characters. She features in her own series of books, where she is portrayed as a former assassin battling terminal illness while seeking vengeance for her murdered husband. The Beatrix Rose series is chock-full of action, adventure, and mystery.

    • And what's the order for the Beatrix Rose series?

      The Beatrix Rose series follows a certain order, starting with the prequel "In Cold Blood". This is followed by "Blood Moon Rising" and then "Blood and Roses". To get the most out of the series, it's recommended to read the books in this order.

    • I'm interested in Mark Dawson's other books as well. Can you tell me about them and their order?

      Aside from the John Milton and Beatrix Rose series, Mark Dawson has also written the Isabella Rose series and the Group Fifteen series. The order of these series, like his others, follows the publication order. For instance, the Isabella Rose series starts with "The Angel", followed by "The Asset" and "The Agent".

    • Lastly, what's the general order of all Mark Dawson's books?

      In general, the order of all Mark Dawson's books should follow the order of their series group and their publication within each series. This includes the John Milton series, the Beatrix Rose series, the Isabella Rose series, and the Group Fifteen series.