header logo

Beatrix Rose Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Blood Moon RisingBlood and RosesIn Cold Blood

Beatrix Rose is a series of 6 books written by Mark Dawson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Beatrix Rose series?

      The author is Mark Dawson.

    • How many Beatrix Rose books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Beatrix Rose series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next