header logo

Marion Chesney Books in Order (77 Book Series)

A Spoonful of PoisonA Highland ChristmasAgatha's First Case

Marion Chesney is a series of 77 books written by M. C. Beaton. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 77 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    77 books in this series

    Add 77 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Marion Chesney series?

      The author is M. C. Beaton.

    • How many Marion Chesney books are there?

      There are 77 books in the Marion Chesney series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1984, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).