header logo

David Icke Books in Order (18 Book Series)

And the Truth Shall Set You FreeAlice in Wonderland and the World Trade Center DisasterChildren of the Matrix

David Icke has written a series of 18 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 18 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    18 books in this series

    Add 18 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of David Icke series?

      The author is David Icke.

    • How many David Icke books are there?

      There are 18 books in the David Icke series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1994, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).