header logo

Boldt and Matthews Books in Order (9 Book Series)

The Art of DeceptionThe Body of David HayesMiddle of Nowhere

Boldt and Matthews is a series of 9 books written by Ridley Pearson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Boldt and Matthews series?

      The author is Ridley Pearson.

    • How many Boldt and Matthews books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Boldt and Matthews series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1988, and the last book was written in 2004 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).