header logo

Bodyguards Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Over the LineInto the DarkUnder the Wire

Bodyguards is a series of 6 books written by Cindy Gerard. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bodyguards series?

      The author is Cindy Gerard.

    • How many Bodyguards books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Bodyguards series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2005, and the last book was written in 2007 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).