header logo

Marguerite Henry Books in Order (34 Book Series)

Album of DogsA Pictorial Life Story of MistyAlbum of Horses

Marguerite Henry has written a series of 34 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 34 books
    1. 1

      Birds at Home

      Marguerite Henry

    2. 14

      Born to Trot

      Marguerite Henry

    3. 18

      Album of Dogs

      Marguerite Henry

    4. 20

      Black Gold

      Marguerite Henry

    5. 31

      Our First Pony

      Marguerite Henry

    6. 32

      Going Home

      Marguerite Henry

    Buy all booksUS Only

    34 books in this series

    Add 34 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Marguerite Henry series?

      The author is Marguerite Henry.

    • How many Marguerite Henry books are there?

      There are 34 books in the Marguerite Henry series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1942, and the last book was written in 1996 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).