header logo

Easy Rawlins Books in Order (15 Book Series)

A Red DeathA Little Yellow DogBad Boy Brawly Brown

Easy Rawlins is a series of 15 books written by Walter Mosley. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 15 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    15 books in this series

    Add 15 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Easy Rawlins series?

      The author is Walter Mosley.

    • How many Easy Rawlins books are there?

      There are 15 books in the Easy Rawlins series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1990, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).