header logo

Darren Street Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Justice LostJustice BurningJustice Redeemed

Darren Street is a series of 3 books written by Scott Pratt. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Darren Street series?

      The author is Scott Pratt.

    • How many Darren Street books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Darren Street series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).