header logo

Blood Singer Books in Order (7 Book Series)

The Eldritch ConspiracyAll Your WishesTo Dance With the Devil

Blood Singer is a series of 7 books written by Cat Adams. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Blood Singer series?

      The author is Cat Adams.

    • How many Blood Singer books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Blood Singer series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).