header logo

Blood on the Stars Books in Order (18 Book Series)

Attack Plan AlphaEmpire RebornDescent into Darkness

Blood on the Stars is a series of 18 books written by Jay Allan. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 18 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    18 books in this series

    Add 18 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Blood on the Stars series?

      The author is Jay Allan.

    • How many Blood on the Stars books are there?

      There are 18 books in the Blood on the Stars series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).