header logo

Marcia Clark Books in Order (12 Book Series)

Final JudgmentBlood DefenseGuilt by Association

Marcia Clark has written a series of 12 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024