header logo

Rachel Knight Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Guilt by DegreesGuilt by AssociationIf I'm Dead

Rachel Knight is a series of 6 books written by Marcia Clark. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Rachel Knight series?

      The author is Marcia Clark.

    • How many Rachel Knight books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Rachel Knight series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).