header logo

Louise Rennison Books in Order (17 Book Series)

Angus, Thongs and Full-Frontal SnoggingA Midsummer Tights DreamAre These My Basoomas I See Before Me?

Louise Rennison has written a series of 17 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 17 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    17 books in this series

    Add 17 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Louise Rennison series?

      The author is Louise Rennison.

    • How many Louise Rennison books are there?

      There are 17 books in the Louise Rennison series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1999, and the last book was written in 2013 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).