header logo

Becca Fitzpatrick Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Black IceDangerous LiesFinale

Becca Fitzpatrick has written a series of 6 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Becca Fitzpatrick series?

      The author is Becca Fitzpatrick.

    • How many Becca Fitzpatrick books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Becca Fitzpatrick series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).