header logo

Becca Fanning Books in Order (66 Book Series)

Academy Of Beasts XLAcademy Of Beasts XXXIXAcademy Of Beasts XXV

Becca Fanning has written a series of 66 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 66 books
    1. 21

      Made Bear

      Becca Fanning

    Buy all booksUS Only

    66 books in this series

    Add 66 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Becca Fanning series?

      The author is Becca Fanning.

    • How many Becca Fanning books are there?

      There are 66 books in the Becca Fanning series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).