header logo

Christina Baker Kline Books in Order (11 Book Series)

Bird in HandA Piece of the WorldChild of Mine

Christina Baker Kline has written a series of 11 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Christina Baker Kline series?

      The author is Christina Baker Kline.

    • How many Christina Baker Kline books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Christina Baker Kline series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1993, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next