header logo

Lois Lowry Books in Order (48 Book Series)

All About SamA Summer to DieAnastasia Again!

Lois Lowry has written a series of 48 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 48 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    48 books in this series

    Add 48 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Lois Lowry series?

      The author is Lois Lowry.

    • How many Lois Lowry books are there?

      There are 48 books in the Lois Lowry series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1977, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).