header logo

Barb Goffman Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Chesapeake Crimes: Storm WarningChesapeake Crimes: Magic is MurderChesapeake Crimes: Homicidal Holidays

Barb Goffman has written a series of 6 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Barb Goffman series?

      The author is Barb Goffman.

    • How many Barb Goffman books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Barb Goffman series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).