header logo

Barbara Bourland Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Fake Like MeThe Force of Such BeautyI'll Eat When I'm Dead

Barbara Bourland has written a series of 3 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Barbara Bourland series?

      The author is Barbara Bourland.

    • How many Barbara Bourland books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Barbara Bourland series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).