header logo

Charlie Bone Books in Order (11 Book Series)

Charlie Bone and the Castle of MirrorsCharlie Bone and the Beast / Charlie Bone and the Wilderness WolfCharlie Bone and the Hidden King

Charlie Bone is a series of 11 books written by Jenny Nimmo. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Charlie Bone series?

      The author is Jenny Nimmo.

    • How many Charlie Bone books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Charlie Bone series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2002, and the last book was written in 2013 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next