header logo

Locke and Key Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Hell & Gone #0Dog DaysHell & Gone #1

Locke and Key is a series of 7 books written by Joe Hill. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Locke and Key series?

      The author is Joe Hill.

    • How many Locke and Key books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Locke and Key series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2019, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).