header logo

Charles Lenox Books in Order (14 Book Series)

A Burial at SeaA Beautiful Blue DeathA Death in the Small Hours

Charles Lenox is a series of 14 books written by Charles Finch. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024