header logo

Bailey City Monsters Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Double Trouble MonstersHappy Boo DaySpooky Spells

Bailey City Monsters is a series of 9 books written by Marcia Thornton Jones. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bailey City Monsters series?

      The author is Marcia Thornton Jones.

    • How many Bailey City Monsters books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Bailey City Monsters series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1997, and the last book was written in 2000 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).