header logo

Bailey Flanigan Books in Order (4 Book Series)


Bailey Flanigan is a series of 4 books written by Karen Kingsbury. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bailey Flanigan series?

      The author is Karen Kingsbury.

    • How many Bailey Flanigan books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Bailey Flanigan series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2012 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).