header logo

Lisa Gardner Books in Order (45 Book Series)


Lisa Gardner is a series of 45 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 45 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    45 books in this series

    Add 45 books to Amazon cart


    • Can you help me understand the order of Lisa Gardner books, particularly her book series?

      Absolutely! Lisa Gardner's books in order primarily consist of two main series. The first is the 'Detective D.D. Warren' series, and the second is the 'FBI Profiler' series. Each series should be read in the order of publication for the best understanding of the characters and unfolding storylines.

    • I'm intrigued by this Lisa Gardner author. Can you tell me more about her?

      Sure, author Lisa Gardner is a #1 New York Times bestselling author known for her suspenseful police procedural and thriller books. She has written several popular series, including the Detective D.D. Warren series. Gardner's books often explore complex characters and thrilling action, with a strong emphasis on suspense.

    • What makes Lisa Gardner's series stand out from other detective books?

      Lisa Gardner's detective books are known for their meticulous research, compelling characters, and suspenseful plots. The D.D. Warren series, in particular, is a gripping police procedural that follows Detective Warren as she navigates through thrilling cases.

    • I'm an audiobook fan. Are there any Lisa Gardner audiobooks available?

      Yes, there are numerous Lisa Gardner audiobooks available. It's a great way to enjoy her thrilling detective books, with voice actors bringing the suspense and action to life.

    • I've heard about a character named Warren in Lisa Gardner's books. Can you tell me more about him?

      Actually, Warren is not a 'him' but a 'her'. Detective D.D. Warren is a central character in a series by Lisa Gardner. She's a tough, dedicated detective who finds herself embroiled in some of the most challenging and suspenseful cases in Boston.

    • What is the best order to read the Lisa Gardner book series featuring Detective Warren?

      The best order to read the Detective D.D. Warren series by Lisa Gardner is in the order of publication. This allows you to follow the development of the characters and the progression of the overarching storylines.

    • Which series by Lisa Gardner would you recommend for a first-time reader of her books?

      For a first-time reader, I would recommend starting with the Detective D.D. Warren series. This series perfectly encapsulates Gardner's unique blend of suspense, thrilling action, and in-depth character development.

    • Can you tell me more about the author who wrote the detective series featuring Warren?

      Certainly, the author of the Warren series is Lisa Gardner. She's a New York Times bestselling author acclaimed for her police procedural and thriller books. Apart from the Warren series, she's also known for the FBI Profiler series and the Survivors Club series.

    • Is there any other series by Lisa Gardner apart from the Warren series?

      Yes, apart from the Detective D.D. Warren series, Lisa Gardner has also written the 'FBI Profiler' series and the 'Survivors Club' series. Each series offers unique characters and thrilling suspense which are hallmarks of Gardner's writing.