header logo

Harry Potter Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Harry Potter and the Cursed ChildHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsHarry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

Harry Potter is a series of 8 books written by J.K. Rowling. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

Psst... Want to see the top Harry Potter gifts? Click here.

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

8 Recommenders