header logo

DD Warren Books in Order (12 Book Series)


DD Warren is a series of 12 books written by Lisa Gardner. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • Can you tell me about the book series by Lisa Gardner featuring the detective Warren?

      Absolutely! The Lisa Gardner book series starring the character Detective D.D. Warren is a top-rated mystery and fiction series. Warren is a hard-boiled detective that works in the FBI, dealing with some of the most challenging cases in her career.

    • What is the order of the books in the series?

      The series begins with the book "Alone," followed by "Hide," then "The Neighbor," and so on. The order is crucial to follow the development of the characters and the plot. The latest book, "Find Her," focuses on Flora, a recurring character in the series.

    • Where can I purchase these hardcover paperback books?

      You can purchase the books in various formats, such as hardcover, paperback, and even Kindle format. You can find these at your favorite bookstores or online on Amazon, Apple Books, Waterstones, or Google Play.

    • Can I also find the books in digital format?

      Yes, you can find the books in digital format. You can purchase the Kindle version from Amazon, or the ebook version from Apple Books or Google Play. This allows you to read the books wherever you are, making it a top choice for many readers.

    • How can I keep track of the books I've read in the series?

      You can use the "shelf rate" feature on many book-related websites to mark the books you've read. Also, some sites have a "menu shelve" feature where you can categorize and organize the books you've read or want to read.

    • What can you tell me about the detective Warren in Lisa Gardner's series?

      Detective Warren is a tough, no-nonsense detective in the Boston Police Department. Over the years, she has worked on numerous high-profile cases, often involving mystery and romance. Her dedication to her job often puts her at odds with her husband.

    • Are there any other characters I should know about in the series?

      Yes, apart from Detective Warren, another character you will encounter in the series is Flora. Flora is a survivor who appears in books like "Find Her" and "Live To Tell." Her story adds a depth of emotion to the series.

    • Are there any short stories related to the main series?

      Yes, Lisa Gardner has released several short stories that tie into the main series. These provide additional backstory to the characters and enhance your reading experience.

    • How can I learn more about the author and the series?

      You can learn more about Lisa Gardner and her books by visiting her official website or her author page on Amazon. You can also check out book reviews on sites like Goodreads and Play Hive.