header logo

Kingdom Keepers Books in Order (8 Book Series)


Kingdom Keepers is a series of 8 books written by Ridley Pearson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • What are the Kingdom Keepers and who is the author?

      Kingdom Keepers is a series of novels by author Ridley Pearson. The Kingdom Keepers book series is a thrilling mix of fantasy and mystery, set in the magical world of Disney, where five teenagers - Finn and his friends, battle the Overtakers, Disney villains who strive to dominate the world.

    • I heard that Ridley Pearson, the author of the Kingdom Keepers series, has a "Disney After Dark" book. Is it any good?

      Yes, Ridley Pearson is indeed the author of the Disney After Dark book. It's the first in the Kingdom Keepers series and it introduces the readers to the world of Kingdom Keepers. The book received many verified reviews praising its ability to engage readers with its mix of magic and adventure.

    • I'm new to Kingdom Keepers and I want to get the books. How should I proceed?

      Start with the Disney After Dark book, followed by the Disney at Dawn book. From there, you can proceed with the rest of the Kingdom Keepers books. The books are available in hardcover, paperback, and also in Kindle format for those who prefer a digital reading experience.

    • Can you explain the reading order of the Kingdom Keepers books?

      The Kingdom Keepers book series begins with the Disney After Dark book, followed by Disney at Dawn, Disney in Shadow, Power Play, Shell Game, Dark Passage, and The Insider. You can keep track of your reading with a read shelving system or add them to your list if you are a top reader who loves to shelf rate books.

    • I love reading books in series. Is there any plan for a return of the Kingdom Keepers series?

      Yes, the author Ridley Pearson has planned a return series called "The Return". This series brings back the original characters, the Kingdom Keepers, to the world of Disney's magic for another round of adventures.

    • What's the Shell Game book about in the Kingdom Keepers series?

      The Shell Game book is the fifth book in the Kingdom Keepers series. The story is filled with suspense and fantasy, where the Kingdom Keepers find themselves up against their greatest foes in a high stakes shell game.

    • Is there an audiobook version of the Kingdom Keepers books?

      Yes, there is. In fact, many of the Kingdom Keeper books, including Disney After Dark, have been narrated by the author himself, Ridley Pearson.

    • I tried to find a podcast about Kingdom Keepers, but my search returned a "podcast failed" message. Can you help?

      Unfortunately, there's no dedicated podcast for the Kingdom Keepers series. However, the author, Ridley Pearson, has been featured in numerous author's podcasts where he often discusses his books. You can look for those instead.

    • Which format of the Kingdom Keepers books is most recommended - hardcover, paperback, or Kindle?

      This depends on your personal preference. The hardcover offers a sturdy and traditional book feel, the paperback is lighter for easy portability and the Kindle format is perfect for digital reading. Regardless of the format, the magic and mystery of the Kingdom Keeper books remain captivating.