header logo

Ava Lee Books in Order (16 Book Series)

The Diamond Queen of SingaporeThe Couturier of MilanThe Disciple of Las Vegas

Ava Lee is a series of 16 books written by Ian Hamilton. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 16 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    16 books in this series

    Add 16 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ava Lee series?

      The author is Ian Hamilton.

    • How many Ava Lee books are there?

      There are 16 books in the Ava Lee series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next