header logo

American Girls Caroline Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Catch the WindThe Smuggler's SecretsTraitor in the Shipyard

American Girls Caroline is a series of 9 books written by Kathleen Ernst. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of American Girls Caroline series?

      The author is Kathleen Ernst.

    • How many American Girls Caroline books are there?

      There are 9 books in the American Girls Caroline series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).