header logo

American's Lady Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Call Me IrresistibleThe Great EscapeWhat I Did for Love

American's Lady is a series of 7 books written by Susan Elizabeth Phillips. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of American's Lady series?

      The author is Susan Elizabeth Phillips.

    • How many American's Lady books are there?

      There are 7 books in the American's Lady series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1987, and the last book was written in 2012 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).