header logo

Kelley Armstrong Books in Order (99 Book Series)


Kelley Armstrong is a series of 99 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 99 books
    1. 51

      Led Astray

      Kelley Armstrong

    2. 64


      Kelley Armstrong

    3. 66


      Kelley Armstrong

    Buy all booksUS Only

    99 books in this series

    Add 99 books to Amazon cart


    • I'm a big fan of author Melissa Marr and her dark fantasy novels. Could you point me to a similar author who also writes in the same genre?

      If you're a fan of dark fantasy, then you can't go wrong with Canadian speculative author Kelley Armstrong. Famous for her urban fantasy series and mystery novels, Kelley Armstrong's writing is sure to captivate your attention.

    • I love series novels! Can you tell me about a standout series by Kelley Armstrong that I might enjoy?

      Absolutely! The "Otherworld" series by Kelley Armstrong author is a standout. This urban fantasy series is a blend of mystery and romance and is a hit among readers. You'll be engrossed in the novels from the very first book.

    • I've heard the "Dark Screams" anthology series mentioned in relation to Kelley Armstrong. Can you tell me more about this?

      Yes, the "Dark Screams" is an anthology series where each volume includes both a story from Author Kelley Armstrong and other notable authors like Brian James Freeman. The series has something for every reader, offering a variety of dark, chilling tales.

    • I've heard that Kelley Armstrong's books often have stunning book covers. Is this true?

      Yes, indeed! From the "Fantasy Otherworld" series to individual standalone novels, the book covers of Kelley Armstrong's novels are often praised for their captivating design and vibrant colors. They're a treat to the eye on any bookshelf.

    • If I wanted to read Kelley Armstrong's books in order, where should I start?

      To read the books by bestselling author Kelley Armstrong in order, it's suggested to start with "Bitten", the first book in the "Otherworld" series. Following the publication order will allow you to fully appreciate the development of the story and characters.

    • I've got a kindle. Are Kelley Armstrong's books available for kindle publication?

      Yes, most books of Kelley Armstrong author, including series novels and standalone works, are available for Kindle publication. The avg rating on these e-books is quite high, indicating the satisfaction of the readers.

    • I've heard of the "Rockton" series by Kelley Armstrong. Can you tell me more about this?

      Sure! The "Rockton" series is a thrilling mystery series by Kelley Armstrong. Set in the remote Canadian wilderness, the series revolves around detective Casey Duncan solving crimes in a hidden, off-the-grid town called Rockton. It's a must-read if you're a fan of Armstrong's mystery novels.

    • How frequently does Kelley Armstrong release new volumes in her series?

      Kelley Armstrong, the prolific author, typically releases a new volume in her series every year. The "Year of the Zombie", for example, was a year-long series of novellas released each month.

    • As a reader, where can I keep track of all the books by Kelley Armstrong?

      You can follow Kelley Armstrong on her official website, 'kelleyarmstrong.com'. It provides a comprehensive list of her works, including series and standalone novels, their publication dates, and even gives sneak peeks into upcoming books.