header logo

Casey Duncan Books in Order (7 Book Series)

A Stranger in TownThe Deepest of SecretsAlone in the Wild

Casey Duncan is a series of 7 books written by Kelley Armstrong. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Casey Duncan series?

      The author is Kelley Armstrong.

    • How many Casey Duncan books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Casey Duncan series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).