header logo

Kathy Reichs Books in Order (33 Book Series)

A Conspiracy of Bones206 BonesBare Bones

Kathy Reichs has written a series of 33 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 33 books


    • What is the author Kathy Reichs books in order that I should follow?

      The Temperance Brennan series by author Kathy Reichs should be read in the order they were published to follow the progression of the main character's life and career. This forensic anthropologist has gained popularity for solving complex crime cases using her scientific expertise. You can find a list to guide your reading on Most Recommended Books and add each title to your cart for purchase on Amazon.

    • Can you provide the books in order for the Temperance Brennan series?

      Certainly! The Temperance Brennan series order starts with "Déjà Dead" and continues with books like "Death du Jour," "Deadly Decisions," and beyond. As a forensic anthropologist, Dr. Brennan's cases often take her from the heat of Carolina to the cold of Montreal, providing readers with thrilling crime fiction experiences. You can easily find these titles on our website, complete with links to their Kindle or hardcover editions on Amazon.

    • How many novels are there in the Kathy Reichs series in order?

      As of the current date, there are numerous thrilling novels in the Brennan series, spanning over several years. These include the top fiction works that feature Dr. Brennan tackling challenging cases. Readers can find all of Kathy Reichs's books set in series order on our site, featuring both seasoned fans and new readers alike.

    • What's the main theme in the book series by Kathy Reichs?

      The Brennan book series Kathleen centers around Tempe Brennan, a forensic anthropologist par excellence, who applies her scientific acumen to solving intricate crime cases. These novels also explore the personal life of Tempe, offering a deep dive into her professional and personal challenges over the years. Whether you're drawn to the intricacies of science or the thrill of the crime genre, these books have much to offer to readers of all tastes.

    • Where does Kathy Reichs draw her inspiration for the novels in her series order?

      Kathy Reichs herself is a forensic anthropologist, and she infuses her real-life experiences into her fiction works. Her personal knowledge and years of experience provide authenticity to the Brennan series, with each case showcasing different facets of forensic anthropology's role in crime solving. Readers can witness the life of Tempe Brennan unfold through the series and follow her fascinating cases that often mirror the complexity faced by Reichs in her own career.

    • Are all Kathy Reichs' books part of a series or does she have standalone novels?

      While Kathy Reichs is best known for her Brennan series, she has also authored other works outside of the series. However, if you're new to her writing, we recommend starting with the Tempe Brennan books to get a top-to-bottom understanding of the author's signature style and recurring character Kathleen. Once added to your reading list, you can explore her other fiction and non-series novels at your leisure.

    • Would Most Recommended Books help me find the latest Kathy Reichs' book in hardcover order?

      Absolutely! When Kathy Reichs releases a new book, readers can count on Most Recommended Books to feature it prominently. Whether you prefer a hardcover to display on your shelf or the convenience of a Kindle edition to read on-the-go, we make it simple to find and add these options to your cart just in time for that December reading list update. Keep an eye on our website for the latest releases!