header logo

Temperance Brennan Books in Order (21 Book Series)

A Conspiracy of Bones206 BonesBare Bones

Temperance Brennan is a series of 21 books written by Kathy Reichs. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 21 books