header logo

Kate Kingsbury Books in Order (73 Book Series)

A Cowboy's HeartA Bicycle Built for MurderA Forever Kind of Cowboy

Kate Kingsbury has written a series of 73 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 73 books
    1. 4

      Desert Heat

      Kate Kingsbury

    2. 8

      Broken Wings

      Kate Kingsbury

    Buy all booksUS Only

    73 books in this series

    Add 73 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Kate Kingsbury series?

      The author is Kate Kingsbury.

    • How many Kate Kingsbury books are there?

      There are 73 books in the Kate Kingsbury series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1987, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).