header logo

Sophie Hannah Books in Order (45 Book Series)

A Room Swept White / The Cradle in the GraveA Game for All the FamilyCarrot the Goldfish

Sophie Hannah is a series of 45 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 45 books
    1. 6


      Sophie Hannah

    2. 38
      Only Joseph

      Only Joseph

      Sophie Hannah



    • Can you list Sophie Hannah books in order, including the complete book series?

      Sophie Hannah's books, particularly her series, follow a certain chronology which avid readers may prefer to follow. For instance, her beloved 'Spilling CID' series starts with "Little Face" and continues with books like "Hurry Up and Wait," and "Kind of Cruel". To ensure you don’t miss any vital plot developments, it’s recommended to read these in the sequence they were published. Our website provides easy access to a full list of her books in order, inclusive of any changes or updates in series order. Notably, many authors find that a well-structured series order can significantly enhance the reading experience.

    • What are some of Sophie Hannah's books I can introduce to my friends with the latest editions?

      Your friends are sure to be thrilled by the variety and suspense of Sophie Hannah's novels, from psychological thrillers to her Hercule Poirot continuations. Popular titles by the bestselling author include "The Monogram Murders," which revived Agatha Christie's famous detective, and "The Carrier," winner of the Crime Thriller of the Year at the Specsavers National Book Awards. Whether you’re looking for Kindle editions or paperback, you can find links to buy her top books on our website.

    • Are there any latest releases or news regarding Sophie Hannah books by the author?

      As a top author in the crime and thriller genre, Sophie constantly has new novels, editions, and news to share with her readers. To stay updated with the latest from Sophie Hannah, readers can sign up for newsletters or alerts. Whether it's a gripping murder mystery or another installment of a book series she's writing, fans won't want to miss out on the latest developments.

    • Where can I find a complete series order of Sophie Hannah books in full detail?

      Discovering the full magic of a book series often requires reading it in the correct sequence. For a full series order, including the latest and past titles, visit our website where you can find well-organized lists and links to buy or read descriptions of Sophie Hannah's books on Kindle, paperback, or hardcover editions.

    • How does Sophie Hannah's work compare to the original novels by Agatha Christie, including those featuring Poirot and their different editions?

      Sophie Hannah, an accomplished author in her own right, has been sanctioned by the estate of Agatha Christie to write new stories featuring the beloved detective Hercule Poirot. Her novels, such as "The Monogram Murders" and "Closed Casket," are crafted with a modern twist while staying true to the essence of Agatha Christie's style and character creation, offering a contemporary feel to classic murder mystery plots.

    • What should I expect when I read a novel by Sophie Hannah?

      When diving into one of Sophie Hannah's novels, expect to be captivated by intricate plots, complex characters, and a strong psychological element. Each novel, whether standalone or part of a series, is meticulously crafted to provide a compelling read that will keep you guessing until the final page.

    • I’m new to Sophie Hannah’s work. Which book would you recommend I start with in the series order?

      For newcomers to Sophie’s work, starting with the beginning of her 'Spilling CID' series with "Little Face" might be ideal. Alternatively, if you're intrigued by her contribution to Agatha Christie’s legacy, beginning with "The Monogram Murders" would be an excellent entry point into her Poirot novels. Consider your interest in either contemporary British crime or classic murder mysteries revived with new energy, and choose a starting point that aligns with your preferences.