header logo

Alex Bledsoe Books in Order (18 Book Series)

The Fairies of SadievilleDandelionGather Her Round

Alex Bledsoe has written a series of 18 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 18 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    18 books in this series

    Add 18 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alex Bledsoe series?

      The author is Alex Bledsoe.

    • How many Alex Bledsoe books are there?

      There are 18 books in the Alex Bledsoe series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).