header logo

An Ember in the Ashes Books in Order (4 Book Series)

A ​Sky Beyond the StormA Reaper at the GatesA Torch Against the Night

An Ember in the Ashes is a series of 4 books written by Sabaa Tahir. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of An Ember in the Ashes series?

      The author is Sabaa Tahir.

    • How many An Ember in the Ashes books are there?

      There are 4 books in the An Ember in the Ashes series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next