header logo

Alex Connor Books in Order (11 Book Series)

ArtemisiaThe Wolves of VeniceThe Caravaggio Conspiracy

Alex Connor has written a series of 11 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alex Connor series?

      The author is Alex Connor.

    • How many Alex Connor books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Alex Connor series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next