header logo

AJ Hartley Books in Order (25 Book Series)

Written Stone LaneBurning ShakespeareMonsters in the Mirror

AJ Hartley is a series of 25 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 25 books
    1. 8


      David Hewson

    Buy all booksUS Only

    25 books in this series

    Add 25 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of AJ Hartley series?

      The author is AJ Hartley.

    • How many AJ Hartley books are there?

      There are 25 books in the AJ Hartley series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2002, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).