header logo

AJ McCarthy Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Faux FriendsThe Other SideBy the Book

AJ McCarthy has written a series of 7 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of AJ McCarthy series?

      The author is AJ McCarthy.

    • How many AJ McCarthy books are there?

      There are 7 books in the AJ McCarthy series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).