header logo

AJ Jacobs Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Thanks a ThousandThe PuzzlerIt's All Relative

AJ Jacobs has written a series of 7 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of AJ Jacobs series?

      The author is AJ Jacobs.

    • How many AJ Jacobs books are there?

      There are 7 books in the AJ Jacobs series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2005, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next