header logo

Judith Cutler Books in Order (45 Book Series)

Cheating the HangmanBurying the PastCold Pursuit

Judith Cutler has written a series of 45 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 45 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    45 books in this series

    Add 45 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Judith Cutler series?

      The author is Judith Cutler.

    • How many Judith Cutler books are there?

      There are 45 books in the Judith Cutler series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1995, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).