header logo

Adam Dalgliesh Books in Order (14 Book Series)

A Mind to MurderA Certain JusticeA Taste for Death

Adam Dalgliesh is a series of 14 books written by P. D. James. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024