header logo

Abby Geni Books in Order (2 Book Series)

The LightkeepersThe Wildlands

Abby Geni has written a series of 2 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 2 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    2 books in this series

    Add 2 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Abby Geni series?

      The author is Abby Geni.

    • How many Abby Geni books are there?

      There are 2 books in the Abby Geni series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).