header logo

Abby Collette Books in Order (5 Book Series)

A Killer SundaeSoul of a KillerBody and Soul Food

Abby Collette is a series of 5 books written by Abby L Vandiver. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Abby Collette series?

      The author is Abby L Vandiver.

    • How many Abby Collette books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Abby Collette series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2020, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).