header logo

Jonathan Kellerman Books in Order (57 Book Series)

A Measure of DarknessA Cold HeartBad Love

Jonathan Kellerman has written a series of 57 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 57 books
    1. 26
      Double Homicide

      Double Homicide

      Jonathan Kellerman